My PunBB-Hosting forum

Unfortunately no one can be told what PunBB is - you have to see it for yourself.

You are not logged in.

Adverts

Adverts

#1 2017-09-22 08:07:12

JoeClark
Member
Registered: 2017-09-11
Posts: 35

If I remove my connection to a boy does it delete him permanently?

Hi,
     feel like a newbie too ;) But have recently seen this. I found that it is better to grant the new adult leader "Full Control" in the Connections window for that scout, and confirming with the parent or new adult leader that they have full control before removing your connection to that scout. If you just removed your connection, it should not delete the scouts record or profile in Scoutbook. If the parent or another adult leader has access to the scouts account, they may be able to go into the scouts "Connections" and add the new leader as an adult leader with full control. It all depends on what permissions they were granted.


I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.


References: https://www.scoutbook.com/mobile/forums … manently-/



Promotional video examples

Offline

 

2017-09-22 08:07:12

AdBot
Advertisements

Adverts

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB
Hosted by PunBB-Hosting